Georgia Should Abandon The Confederacy

Call your state representive to support HB175 to elimnate protection of Confederate monuments in Georgia law.  Tell him or her to support and defend the Constituion of the United States, not the Confederate States. 

#UniteAmerica 

#EndTheConfederacy

Party Name Email Phone District City
Democrat Alexander, Kimberly    kimberly.alexander@house.ga.gov 404-656-7859 66 Hiram
Democrat Allen, Erick E.    erick.allen@house.ga.gov 404-656-0109 40 Smyrna
Republican Ballinger, Mandi L.   mandi.ballinger@house.ga.gov 404-656-7153 23 Canton
Republican Barr, Timothy   timothy.barr@house.ga.gov 404-656-0298 103 Lawrenceville
Republican Barton, Matt    matt.barton@house.ga.gov 404.656.0325 5 Calhoun
Democrat Bazemore, Debra    debra.bazemore@house.ga.gov 404-656-0202 63 Riverdale
Democrat Beasley-Teague, Sharon    sharon.beasley-teague@house.ga.gov 404-656-0220 65 Red Oak
Republican Belton, Dave    dave.belton@house.ga.gov 404-656-3947 112 Buckhead
Democrat Bennett, Karen    karen.bennett@house.ga.gov 404-656-0202 94 Stone Mountain
Democrat Bentley, Patty    patty.bentley@house.ga.gov 404-656-0287 139 Butler
Republican Benton, Tommy    tommy.benton@house.ga.gov 404-656-5126 31 Jefferson
Democrat Beverly, James    james.beverly@house.ga.gov 404-656-0220 143 Macon
Republican Blackmon, Shaw   shaw.blackmon@house.ga.gov 404-463-7853 146 Bonaire
Democrat Boddie, William    william.boddie@house.ga.gov 404-656-0109 62 East Point
Republican Bonner, Josh    josh.bonner@house.ga.gov 404-656-0254 72 Fayetteville
Democrat Bruce, Roger    rbruce5347@aol.com 404-656-7859 61 Atlanta
Democrat Buckner, Debbie    debbie.buckner@house.ga.gov 404-656-0116 137 Junction City
Democrat Burnough, Rhonda    rhonda.burnough@house.ga.gov 404-656-0116 77 Riverdale
Republican Burns, Jon G.    jon.burns@house.ga.gov 404-656-5052 159 Newington
Republican Caldwell, Michael    michael.caldwell@house.ga.gov 404-656-0152 20 Woodstock
Democrat Cannon, Park    park.cannon@house.ga.gov 404-656-7859 58 Atlanta
Republican Cantrell, Wes    wes.cantrell@house.ga.gov 404-656-0152 22 Woodstock
Republican Carpenter, Kasey    kasey.carpenter@house.ga.gov 404-657-1803 4 Dalton
Republican Carson, John    john.carson@house.ga.gov 404-656-7855 46 Marietta
Democrat Carter, Doreen  doreen.carter@house.ga.gov 404-656-0220 92 Lithonia
Republican Cheokas, Mike  mike.cheokas@house.ga.gov 404-656-0152 138 Americus
Republican Clark, David  david.clark@house.ga.gov 404-656-0298 98 Buford
Republican Clark, Heath  heath.clark@house.ga.gov 404-656-0213 147 Warner Robins
Democrat Clark, Jasmine  jasmine.clark@house.ga.gov 404-656-0287 108 Tucker
Republican Collins, J.  j.collins@house.ga.gov 404-657-1803 68 Villa Rica
Republican Cooke, Kevin  kevin.cooke@house.ga.gov 404-656-0188 18 Carrollton
Republican Cooper, Sharon  sharon.cooper@house.ga.gov 404-656-5069 43 Marietta
Republican Corbett, John  john.corbett@house.ga.gov 404-656-0213 174 Lake Park
Democrat Davis, Viola  viola.davis@house.ga.gov 404-656-0109 87 Stone Mountain
Republican Dempsey, Katie M. katie.dempsey@house.ga.gov 404-463-2248 13 Rome
Democrat Dickerson, Pam  pam.dickerson@house.ga.gov 404-656-0314 113 Conyers
Republican Dickey, Robert  robert.dickey@house.ga.gov 404-463-2246 140 Musella
Republican Dollar, Matt  matt.dollar@house.ga.gov 404-463-7853 45 Marietta
Democrat Douglas, Demetrius  demetrius.douglas@house.ga.gov 404-656-7859 78 Stockbridge
Democrat Drenner, Karla  karla.drenner@house.ga.gov 404-656-0202 85 Avondale Estates
Democrat Dreyer, David  davis.dreyer@house.ga.gov 404-656-0265 59 Atlanta
Republican Dubnik, Matt  matt.dubnik@house.ga.gov 404-656-0213 29 Gainesville
Democrat Dukes, Winfred J  winfred.dukes@house.ga.gov 404-656-0126 154 Albany
Republican Dunahoo, Emory  emory.dunahoo@house.ga.gov 404-656-0152 30 Gainesville
Republican Efstration, Chuck  chuck.efstration@house.ga.gov 404-656-5105 104 Dacula
Republican Ehrhart, Ginny  ginny.ehrhart@house.ga.gov 404-656-0152 36 Powder Springs
Republican England, Terry   terry.england@house.ga.gov 404-463-2245 116 Auburn
Democrat Evans, Becky  becky.evans@house.ga.gov 404-656-0109 83 Atlanta
Republican Fleming, Barry   barry.fleming@house.ga.gov 404-656-5125 121 Harlem
Democrat Frazier, Gloria  gloria.frazier@house.ga.gov 404-656-0265 126 Hephzibah
Democrat Frye, Spencer  spencer.frye@house.ga.gov 404-656-0265 118 Athens
Republican Gaines, Houston  houston.gaines@house.ga.gov 404.656.0325 117 Athens
Republican Gambill, Matthew  matthew.gambil@house.ga.gov 404.656.0254 15 Cartersville
Democrat Gardner, Pat  pat.gardner@house.ga.gov  404.656.0265 57 Atlanta
Democrat Gilliard, Carl Wayne  carl.gilliard@house.ga.gov 404.656.7859 162 Garden City
Republican Gilligan, Sheri   sheri.gilligan@house.ga.gov 404.656.0325 24 Cumming
Democrat Glanton, Mike  mike.glanton@house.ga.gov 404.657.1803 75 Jonesboro
Democrat Gordon, J. Craig   craig.gordon@house.ga.gov 404.656.0287 163 Savannah
Republican Gravley, Micah  micah.gravely@house.ga.gov 404.463.8143 67 Douglasville
Republican Greene, Gerald E  gerald.greene@house.ga.gov 404.656.5105 151 Cuthbert
Republican Gullett, Joseph  joseph.gullet@house.ga.gov 404.656.0177 19 Dallas
Republican Gurtler, Matt  matt.gurtler@house.ga.gov 404.656.0188 8 Tiger
Republican Harrell, Brett  brett.harrell@house.ga.gov 404.656.5103 106 Snellville
Republican Hatchett, Matt  matt.hatchett@house.ga.gov 404.656.5025 150 Dublin
Republican Hawkins, Lee  lee.hawkins@house.ga.gov 404.656.7855 27 Gainesville
Democrat Henson, Michele  michele.henson@house.ga.gov 404.656.7859 86 Stone Mountain
Republican Hill, Dewayne  dewayne.hill@house.ga.gov 404.656.0325 3 Ringgold
Republican Hitchens, Bill  bill.hitchens@house.ga.gov 404.656.7855 161 Rincon
Republican Hogan, Don 1  don.hogan@house.ga.gov 404.656.0177 79 St. Simon's Island
Democrat Holcomb, Scott  scott.holcomb@house.ga.gov 404.656.6372 81 Atlanta
Democrat Holland, Betsy  betsy.holland@house.ga.gov 404.656.0116 54 Atlanta
Democrat Holly, El-Mahdi   el-mahdi.holly@house.ga.gov 404.656.0287 111 Stockbridge
Republican Holmes, Susan  susan.holmes@house.ga.gov 404.656.5132 129 Monticello
Democrat Hopson, CaMia  camia.hopson@house.ga.gov 404.656.0287 153 Albany
Republican Houston, Penny  penny.houston@house.ga.gov 404.463.2248 170 Nashville
Democrat Howard, Henry "Wayne"  wayne.howard@house.ga.gov 404.656.6372 124 Augusta
Democrat Hugley, Carolyn  carolyn.hugley@house.ga.gov 404.656.0109 136 Columbus
Democrat Hutchinson, Shelly  shelly.hutchinson@house.ga.gov 404.656.0287 107 Snellville
Democrat Jackson, Mack   mack.jackson@house.ga.gov 404.656.0314 128 Sandersville
Republican Jasperse, Rick   rick.jasperse@house.ga.gov 404.656.5943 11 Jasper
Republican Jones, Jan   jan.jones@house.ga.gov 404.656.5072 47 Milton
Republican Jones, Jeff   jeff.jones@house.ga.gov 404.656.0177 167 Brunswick
Democrat Jones, Sheila    sheila.jones@house.ga.gov 404.656.0126 53 Atlanta
Republican Jones, Todd   todd.jones@house.ga.gov 404.656.0213 25 South Forsyth
Democrat Jones, Vernon  veron.jones@house.ga.gov 404.656.0287 91 Lithonia
Democrat Kausche, Angelika   angelika.kausche@house.ga.gov 404.656.0116 50 Johns Creek
Republican Kelley, Trey   trey.kelley@house.ga.gov 404.656.5024 16 Cedartown
Democrat Kendrick, Dar'shun Darshun.kendrick@house.ga.gov 404.656.0109 93 Lithonia
Democrat Kennard, Gregg  gregg.kennard@house,ga.gov 404.656.0202 102 Lawrenceville
Republican Kirby, Tom  tom.kirby@house.ga.gov 404.656.0177 114 Loganville
Republican Knight, David  david.knight@house.ga.gov 404.463.2248 130 Griffin
Republican LaHood, John  john.lahood@house.ga.gov 404.656.0188 175 Valdosta
Republican LaRiccia, Dominic   dominic.Lariccia@house.ga.gov 404.651.7737 169 Douglas
Democrat Lopez Romero, Brenda  brenda.lopez@house.ga.gov 404.656.6372 99 Norcross
Republican Lott, Jodi   jodi.lott@house.ga.gov 404.651.7737 122 Evans
Republican Lumsden, Eddie  eddie.lumsden@house.ga.gov 404.656.5087 12 Armuchee
Democrat Marin, Pedro "Pete" pedro.marin@house.ga.gov 404.656.0314 96 Duluth
Republican Martin, Chuck   chuck.martin@house.ga.gov 404.656.5064 49 Alpharetta
Republican Mathiak, Karen  karen.mathiak@house.ga.gov 404.656.0298 73 Griffin
Republican Mathis, Danny  danny.mathis@house.ga.gov 404.656.0152 144 Cochran
Republican McCall, Tom tom.mccall@house.ga.gov 404.656.5099 33 Elberton
Democrat McClain, Dewey dewey.mcclain@house.ga.gov 404.656.0220 100 Lawrenceville
Democrat McLaurin, Josh josh.mclaurin@house.ga.gov 404.656.0202 51 Sandy Springs
Democrat McLeod, Donna donna.mcleod@house.ga.gov 404.656.0220 105 Lawrenceville
Republican Meeks, Steven steven.meeks@house.ga.gov 404.656.0177 178 Screven
Democrat Metze, Marie marie.metze@house.ga.gov 404.656.6372 55 Atlanta
Republican Mitchell, Billy billy.mitchell@house.ga.gov 404.656.0126 88 Stone Mountain
Republican Momtahan, Martin martin.momtahan@house.ga.gov 404.656.0177 17 Dallas
Democrat Moore, Beth beth.moore@house.ga.gov 404.656.0202 95 Peachtree Corners
Republican Moore, Colton colton.moore@house.ga.gov 404.656.0325 1 Trenton
Republican Morris, Greg greg.morris@house.ga.gov 404.656.5115 156 Vidalia
Republican Morris, Marc marc.morris@house.ga.gov 404.656.0298 26 Cumming
Democrat Nelson, Sheila Clark sheila.nelson@house.ga.gov 404.656.6372 125 Augusta
Republican Newton, Mark mark.newton@house.ga.gov 404.656.0254 123 Augusta
Democrat Nguyen, Bee bee.nguyen@house.ga.gov 404.656.0314 89 Atlanta
Republican Nix, Randy randy.nix@house.ga.gov 404.656.5146 69 LaGrange
Democrat Paris, Miriam miriam.paris@house.ga.gov 404.656.0109 142 Macon
Democrat Park, Sam sam.park@house.ga.gov 404.656.0314 101 Lawrenceville
Republican Parrish, Butch butch.parrish@house.ga.gov 404.463.2246 158 Swainsboro
Republican Parsons, Don don.parson@house.ga.gov 404.656.7853 44 Marietta
Republican Petrea, Jesse jesse.petrea@house.ga.gov 404.657.1803 166 Savannah
Republican Pirkle, Clay clay.pirkle@house.ga.gov 404.656.0188 155 Ashburn
Republican Powell, Alan alan.powell@house.ga.gov 404.463.3793 32 Hartwell
Republican Powell, Jay jay.powell@house.ga.gov 404.656.5141 171 Camilla
Democrat Prince, Brian brian.prince@house.ga.gov 404.656.0116 127 Augusta
Republican Pruett, Jimmy jimmy.pruett@house.ga.gov 404.656.5143 149 Eastman
Republican Pullin, Ken ken.pullin@house.ga.gov 404.656.0188 131 Zebulon
Republican Ralston, David david.ralston@house.ga.gov 404.656.5020 7 Blue Ridge
Republican Reeves, Bert bert.reeves@house.ga.gov 404.651.7737 34 Marietta
Republican Rhodes, Trey trey.rhodes@house.ga.gov 404.656.5099 120 Greensboro
Republican Rich, Bonnie bonnie.rich@house.ga.gov 404.656.0254 97 Suwanee
Republican Ridley, Jason jason.ridley@house.ga.gov 404.656.0325 6 Chatsworth
Democrat Robichaux, Mary mary.robichsux@house.ga.gov 404.656.0202 48 Roswell
Republican Rogers, Terry terry.rogers@house.ga.gov 404.651.7737 10 Clarkesville
Republican Rutledge, Dale dale.rutledge@house.ga.gov 404.656.0254 109 McDonough
Republican Rynders, Ed ed.rynders@house.ga.gov 404.656.6801 152 Albany
Republican Sainz, Steven steven.sainx@house.ga.gov 404.656.0177 180 Woodbine
Democrat Schofield, Kim kim.schofield@house.ga.gov 404.656.0020 60 Atlanta
Republican Scoggins, Mitchell mitchell.scoggins@house.ga,gov 404.656.0325 14 Cartersville
Republican Setzler, Ed ed.setzler@house.ga.gov 404.656.7857 35 Acworth
Democrat Sharper, Dexter dexter.sharper@house.ga.gov 404.656.0126 177 Valdosta
Republican Silcox, Deborah deborah.silcox@house.ga.gov 404.656.3949 52 Sandy Springs
Republican Smith, Lynn lynn.smith@house.ga.gov 404.656.7149 70 Newnan
Democrat Smith, Michael michael.smith@house.ga.gov 404.656.6831 41 Marietta
Republican Smith, Richard H. richard.smith@house.ga.gov 404.656.6831 134 Columbus
Republican Smith, Vance vance.smith@house.ga.gov 404.656.0254 133 Pine Mountain
Democrat Smyre, Calvin calvin.smyre@house.ga.gov 404.656.0109 135 Columbus
Democrat Stephens, Mickey mickey.stephens@house.ga.gov 404.656.0265 165 Savannah
Republican Stephens, Ron ron.stephens@house.ga.gov 404.656.5115 164 Savannah
Democrat Stephenson, Pam pam.stephenson@house.ga.gov 404.656.0126 90 Decatur
Democrat Stovall, Valencia valencia.stovall@house.ga.gov 404.656.0314 74 Forest Park
Republican Stover, David david.stover@house.ga.gov 404.656.0177 71 Newnan
Republican Tankersley, Jan jan.tankersley@house.ga.gov 404.656.7855 160 Brooklet
Republican Tanner, Kevin  kevin.tanner@house.ga.gov 404.656.9210 9 Dawsonville
Republican Tarvin, Steve  steve.tarvin@house.ga.gov 404.463.3793 2 Chickamauga
Republican Taylor, Darlene K.  darlene.taylor@house.ga.gov 404.656.7857 173 Thomasville
Democrat Thomas, Erica  erica.thomas@house.ga.gov 404.656.7859 39 Austell
Democrat Thomas, "Able" Mable   mable.thomas@house.ga.gov 404.656.6372 56 Atlanta
Democrat Trammell, Robert      Robert.trammell@house.ga.gov 404.656.5058 132 Luthersville
Republican Turner, Scot (Republican )        scot.turner@house.ga.gov 404.656.0152 21 Holly Springs
Republican Washburn, Dale        dale.washburn@house.ga.gov 404.656.0152 141 Macon
Republican Watson, Sam             sam.watson@house.ga.gov 404.463.2246 172 Moultrie
Republican Welch, Andrew J.       andrew.welch@house.ga.gov 770.957.3937 110 McDonough
Republican Werkheiser, Bill                bill.werkheiser@house.ga.gov 404.656.7857 157 Glennville
Republican Wiedower, Marcus A.       marcus.wiedower@house.ga.gov 404.656.0325 119 Watkinsville
Democrat Wilensky, Mike     mike.wilensky@house.ga.gov 404.656.0202 79 Dunwoody
Democrat Wilkerson, David     david.wikerson@house.ga.gov 404.656.0116 38 Powder Springs
Democrat Williams, Al     al.williams@house.ga.gov 404.656.6372 168 Midway
Democrat Williams, Mary Frances     mary.williams@house.ga.gov 404.656.0287 37 Marietta
Republican Williams, Jr., Noel     noel.williams@house.ga.gov 404.656.0254 148 Cordele
Republican Williams, Rick     rick.williams@house.ga.gov 404.656.0254 145 Milledgeville
Republican Williamson, Bruce    bruce.williamson@house.ga.gov 404.656.5024 115 Monroe
democrat Wilson, Matthew     matthew.wilson@house.ga.gov 404.656.6372 80 Brookhaven